About Us

Mission and History

Meet the Team

Meet the Team


Terri Belletto, Executive Director
Rosario Aseniero Alfonso, Patient Services Director
Abbin Crandell, Certified Diabetes Care and Education Specialist
Maria Thomas, Licensed Master Social Worker (LMSW)
Huyen Tran, IT Support


Chiamaka Iheme MD, President       
Sharon Atack, Vice President
Marge Manske, Secretary   
Michaelyn Milidantri, Treasurer

Board Members

Shrinivas Waingankar MD    
Jane Walter DPM  
Helen Vanderhyden  
Jack Leckie
Mark Kennedy MD
Adrienne Mubarak APRN 
Elizabeth “Becky” Schubert RN, MSN
Laurie Harrison, Registered Pharmacist

The clinic’s board of directors are made up of individuals who are actively involved in the operation of the clinic; either as active volunteers, serving on clinic committees, financial benefactors, and community advocates.

We are proud of this remarkable group of dedicated community members who help chart our course forward to ensure that we will continue to expand the services that we provide to meet the needs of the patients that we serve.